Outfit: Khaki When It’s Cool

Fashion, My Style

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sometimes it’s way easier to deal with a jumpsuit (your outfit sorted inside one garment = yasssss) and while holidaying in Corfu I wore more than a few. Read: jumpsuits were basically my uniform.

Khaki’s kind of been a thing this season, along with utilitarian details, so this outfit I guess is ‘on-trend,’ though for me it was about being comfortable. And warm – because heading out in the eve when the temperature tends to plummet, fending of the freeze is top of my agenda. That as well as mosquito dodging, which makes log-legged ensembles a must.

Steal Similar Vibes With…

khakishoppingkhimage3xxlimage3xxl

I think the wrap detail is pretty flattering on most bodies, but what do you think? Have you been a part of the khaki situation this season? If so, let me know how you’ve been wearing it.

Leave a comment